I agree my information will be processed in accordance with the ENSEMBLE³ Privacy Policy.


Sign up for our newsletter

Email address added to mailing list. 
  • Please complete all fields!


Ensemble3 sp. z o.o.

01-919  Warsaw
133 Wólczyńska St.

NIP 1182211096

KRS 0000858669 

  1. pl
  2. en

AES 2022, the 8th International Conference on Antennas and Electromagnetic Systems

25 January 2022

Be part of AES 2022 conference!

The goal of the International Conference on Antennas and Electromagnetic Systems (AES 2022) is to provide a forum for scientists, engineers and researchers to discuss and exchange novel ideas, results, experiences and work-in-process on all aspects of Antennas, Electromagnetics, Propagation, and Measurements. The program will facilitate discussions on various current hot topics such as 5G propagation, MIMO and array antennas, Optical nano-antennas, Scattering and diffraction , Computational electromagnetics, Radar systems, Plasmonics and nanophotonics, and Advanced EM materials and structures such as metamaterials and metasurfaces. The Conference will feature plenary lectures by world leading experts, technical sessions and poster presentations.


AES is now a Hybrid Event: Online and In-Person!

AES 2022, the 8th International Conference on Antennas and Electromagnetic Systems will be held in the fascinating city of Marrakesh - Morocco, from 24 to 27 May 2022. AES 2022 will feature several Plenary, Keynote and Invited lectures by world leading experts on antennas and electromagnetics.


Submit your abstract now


Confirmed Plenary speakers



Goutam Chattopadhyay, NASA-Jet Propulsion Laboratory (USA) Ozlem Kilic, University of Tennessee Knoxville (USA) Ahmed Kishk, Concordia University (Canada) Stefano Maci, University of Siena (Italy) Marta Martinez-Vazquez, IMST GmbH (Germany) Yahya Rahmat-Samii, University of California Los Angeles (USA) David R. Smith, Duke University (USA) Xiang Zhang, Hong Kong University (Hong Kong) Nikolay Zheludev, University of Southampton (UK)

Confirmed Keynote speakers


Sergey I Bozhevolnyi, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark Federico Capasso, Harvard University, USA Wenshan Cai, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA Christophe Couteau, University of Technology of Troyes, France Christophe Craeye, Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium J. Sebastian Gomez Diaz, University of California Davis, USA Mona Jarrahi, University of California Los Angeles, USA Panagiotis Kosmas, Kings’ College London, UK Masaya Notomi, NTT Basic Research Labs., Japan Oscar Quevedo-Teruel, KTH, Sweden Eva Rajo-Iglesias, University Carlos III of Madrid, Spain Junsuk Rho, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea Eli Yablonovitch, UC Berkeley, USA Anatoly V. Zayats, King’s College London, UK

AES 2022 will initiate a series of Technical Tutorials instructed by world-leading experts on various topics of interest to the AES community. Tutorials are intended to provide a high quality learning experience to conference attendees.


Important dates

  • 28 January 2022 Abstract Submission Deadline, 23:00 (PST)
  • 18 March 2022: Early Bird Registration Deadline
  • 18 Aprill 2022: Advanced Registration Deadline
  • 18 April 2022: Full-papers Submission Deadline, 23:00 (PST)


In parallel with the Technical Program, we have prepared a full range of social activities for our delegates and their accompanying persons during all days of the Conference: click!